“Trust and Obey”

This is a short update on MOVING.

I am hoping to move to Virginia this week. Actually, I was hoping tomorrow. I am happy to say I have a road trip plan that will get me to Virginia on Saturday and see a couple friends along the way. But there are a few details standing in the way.

1. I need to raise $5,251 in order to reach 85% (the amount I need to be allowed to move and start working on campus with college students). This can be achieved by 8 people pledging $50 a month. Or 4 people pledging $100 a month. Or one time donations. It’s really what ever you feel led to give. Every penny helps. It really does.

2. My car is in the shop. I am told it could be done Wednesday or Thursday. Please pray it is completed sooner rather then later and well.

Thank you for all of your help, through donations, prayers, and conversation. I need a little more of a push to get to William and Mary. Please consider helping!

Leave a comment